迪拜 租车 指南

我们在 迪拜 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价

 还车地点不同?
到达:
返回:
18-24  25-70  70+
费率 低至
$15
每日
13
每日
迪拜 租车 - 起步价  15 USD / 起步价 13 EUR

货比三家,在迪拜租车巧省钱

这样提出报价,省去一半在 迪拜 的租车费用

4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
基于对客户调查的873 回应。.

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

EASY AND FAST PROCESS

-

迪拜租车指南

是针对迪拜的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要迪拜租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

迪拜国际机场是一个现代化的设施,自 1959 年以来一直存在。机场是五大国际货运和客运交通。这个机场实际运行在洛杉矶、 休斯敦、 San Francisco 在美国的世界是最长的 3 航班。这个机场由民航处,如 FlyDubai、 阿联酋航空、 阿联酋航空货运部 SkyCargo 国际航空枢纽。

在迪拜机场的客运服务

在机场,乘客享有广泛的被提供的服务。

在机场购物

在迪拜机场,是义务免费可用在终端 1 和 3。事实上它最近庆祝成立 25 周年和目击的业务增长从花蕾到蓬勃发展的风险。销售量的增加已经看到它扩大由 7000 至 15000 平方米。在这里,乘客有繁多的商品,他们可以买到他们等待着他们的航班。

钱设施

迪拜机场提供银行服务,为乘客和自动取款机在每个终端的前提下。也是为方便各大门口 24 小时运作的局 de 变化。机场也有接受信用卡付款的互联网亭。

Al 议会服务

这是一个特别的设施,为乘客提供特别检查,行李和移民的清关服务,在迪拜机场,而是对那些已经订阅了相同的独家新闻。使用此服务的乘客可以清除所有手续,并作出安排,被护送到谢赫 Rashid 终端由他们选择豪华轿车或巴士等手段。

在迪拜机场租车

您可以找到许多汽车租赁公司,从中您可以选择在机场。这个国家有独特的驾驶规则,强制你学会之前你可以继续你的汽车分期付款计划。实际上,您需要知道该怎么办如果你被卷入车祸等其他必需品。

例如,你应该知道,边开车边喝,不允许在迪拜任何。所以你需要随时保持清醒,只要你是背后的车轮。一旦你有了所有的规则在你的指尖你现在可以舒舒服服地考虑汽车租赁服务。

租车在迪拜的要求

如果你是阿联酋的居民,你必须出示国家的驾照是有效和持有在过去 12 个月。然而,如果你不是来自阿拉伯联合酋长国,你必须有国际驾驶许可证。你还应该注意到是否你从一些国家如加拿大、 比利时、 德国、 意大利、 韩国、 美国、 澳大利亚、 西班牙、 瑞典和其他一些国家的驾照,你不需要提出国际驾照;你被允许开车租来的车在迪拜。没有这些要求,您可能不获准在任何在迪拜主要的汽车租赁公司租车。

你应该知道,使用机场租车服务是有利的因为你有自由来计划自己的日程安排。您可以访问最多的地方,当你想要而不必担心给任何人带来不便。

迪拜 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与迪拜当地服务机构协商,在迪拜各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到迪拜最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在迪拜租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

我们提供下列迪拜的租车地点

    机场
    • 迪拜机场
        城市
        • Dubai

          Ecommerce Group Ltd.的一部分

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Dubai Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Dubai

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$15
PER DAY
14
PER DAY
Dubai Car Rental - from  15 USD / from 14 EUR
4.5205

(4.5 out of 5.0) based on 365 responses to our customer survey.

4.5205 4.5205 4.5205 4.5205 

Excellent service - will use again

Excellent service -

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Dubai

The Dubai Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Dubai.
We display the rates from most leading Dubai car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Dubai International Airport is a modernized facility and has been there since the year 1959. The airport is top five for international cargo and passenger traffic. This airport actually runs 3 flights that are among the longest in the world to Los Angeles, Houston, San Francisco in the USA. This airport is run by Civil Aviation department and is a hub of international airlines such as FlyDubai, Emirates and Emirates SkyCargo.

Passenger Services at Dubai Airport

At the airport, the passengers enjoy a wide range of services that are offered.

Shopping at the airport

At the Dubai airport, there is duty free available at terminals 1 and 3. In fact it celebrated its 25th anniversary recently and has witnessed the business grow from a bud to a thriving venture. The increase in sales has seen it expand from 7,000 to 15,000 square meters. Here passengers have a vast selection of commodities they can buy as they await their flights.

Money facilities  

Dubai Airport offers banking services for the passengers and ATMs at every terminal premise. There is also bureau de change that operates 24 hours at various gates for easy accessibility. The airport also has internet kiosks that accept credit card payments.

Al Majlis service

This is a special facility for passengers that provide special check in, baggage and immigration clearance service at Dubai Airport, but exclusive to those who have subscribed to the same. Passengers who use this service can clear all formalities and make arrangements to be escorted to Sheikh Rashid terminal by a means of their choice such as limousine or bus.

Car rental at Dubai Airport

You find numerous car hire companies from which you can choose at the airport. This country has unique driving rules making it mandatory for you to learn them before you can proceed with your car hire plans. Actually, you need to know what to do if you are involved in an accident among other essentials.

For instance, you should know that driving while drinking is not allowed in Dubai whatsoever. So you need to remain sober as long as you are behind the wheel. Once you have all the rules at your finger tips you can now comfortably consider car rental services.

Requirements for car hire in Dubai

If you are a resident of the UAE, you must present a national driver’s license which is valid and held for the last 12 months. However, if you are not from the United Arab Emirates, you must have an International Driving Permit. You should also note that if you have a national driver’s license from some  states such as Canada, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Korea, USA, Australia, Spain, Sweden and some others, you do not have to present an international driver’s license; you are allowed to drive a hired car in Dubai. Without those requirements, you might not be allowed to hire a car in any of the major car rental companies in Dubai.

You should know that using the Airports car hire services is advantageous in that you have the freedom to plan your own schedule. You can visit as many places as you want without having to worry about inconveniencing anyone.  

The Dubai Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Dubai to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Dubai. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Dubai. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Dubai while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Dubai

We offer the following Dubai car rental locations

    Airport
    • Dubai International Airport Terminal 1
    • Dubai International Airport Terminal 2
    • Dubai International Airport Terminal 3
    • Dubai World Central Al Makhtoum Airport
    City
    • Dubai Airport Free Zone
    • Dubai Al Barsha Novotel
    • Dubai Al Bustan Rotana
    • Dubai Al Ghurair Centre
    • Dubai Al Hamra Mall
    • Dubai Al Moosa Tower 1 Sheikh Zayed Road
    • Dubai Al Moosa Tower2
    • Dubai Al Quoz
    • Dubai Arenco Building
    • Dubai Bur Dubai
    • Dubai Business Bay
    • Dubai Deira City Center
    • Dubai Dip
    • Dubai Emirates Commercial Tower
    • Dubai Emirates Towers Hotel
    • Dubai Festival City
    • Dubai Gloria Hotel
    • Dubai Golden Sands N3
    • Dubai Grosvenor House Hotel
    • Dubai Hilton Dubai Creek
    • Dubai Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
    • Dubai Ibn Batuta Mall
    • Dubai Intercontinental Hotel
    • Dubai International Finance Centre
    • Dubai Internet City
    • Dubai Jebel Ali
    • Dubai Jumeirah Beach Hotel
    • Dubai Jumeirah Beach Residence
    • Dubai Karama
    • Dubai Kempinski Palm Hotel
    • Dubai Landrover Workshop
    • Dubai Le Meridien Hotel
    • Dubai Madinat Jumeira Al Qasr Hotel
    • Dubai Mall
    • Dubai Mall Of The Emirates
    • Dubai Manidat Jumeira-mina
    • Dubai Marina
    • Dubai Marriott Courtyard
    • Dubai Media City
    • Dubai Millenium Airport Hotel
    • Dubai Mirdiff City Center
    • Dubai Motorcity
    • Dubai Movenpick Jumeirah Beach Hotel
    • Dubai Ras Al Khor
    • Dubai Ritz Carlton Difc
    • Dubai Sharaf Building
    • Dubai Sheikh Zayed Road
    • Dubai Silicon Oasis
    • Dubai Um Ramool
    • Dubai Um Ramool Trading Enterprises
    • Dubai Vida Hotel
    • Dubai World Trade Center
best live chat