قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

 تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في

 تأجير السيارات - من  18 USD
الأسعار
من
18
USD
في اليوم
 تأجير السيارات - من 17 EUR
الأسعار
من
17
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في .
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في  ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

مطار دبي الدولي هو منشأة حديثة، وكان هناك منذ عام 1959. ويعتبر المطار الخمسة الأوائل لحركة مرور الركاب والشحن الدولي. الواقع يعمل هذا المطار رحلات 3 التي من بين أطول في العالم إلى لوس أنجليس, هيوستن, San Francisco في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. هذا المطار يدار من قبل إدارة "الطيران المدني"، وهو محور للخطوط الجوية الدولية مثل فلاي دبي ودولة الإمارات والإمارات للشحن الجوي.

خدمات الركاب في مطار دبي

في المطار، والركاب التمتع بمجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التي يتم تقديمها.

التسوق في المطار

يوجد في مطار دبي، السوق الحرة المتاحة لدى المحطات 1 و 3. في الواقع أنها احتفلت بالذكرى السنويةال 25 مؤخرا وشهد تنمو الأعمال التجارية من برعم إلى شركة مزدهرة. وشهدت الزيادة في المبيعات هو توسيع من سبعة آلاف إلى 15 ألف متر مربع. هنا الركاب لديها مجموعة واسعة من السلع التي يشترونها، وهم ينتظرون رحلاتهم.

مرافق المال

مطار دبي يوفر الخدمات المصرفية للركاب وأجهزة الصراف الآلي في كل فرضية المحطة الطرفية. وهناك أيضا تغير دي المكتب الذي يعمل على مدار الساعة في مختلف أبواب لسهولة الوصول إليها. ويضم المطار أيضا أكشاك الإنترنت التي تقبل الدفع ببطاقات الائتمان.

خدمة المجلس ال

هذا هو مرفق خاص للركاب التي توفر الاختيار الخاصة في خدمة التخليص الأمتعة والهجرة في مطار دبي، ولكن الحصري لأولئك الذين اشتركوا بنفسه. الركاب الذين يستخدمون هذه الخدمة يمكن مسح جميع الإجراءات واتخاذ الترتيبات لمرافقة للشيخ Rashid الطرفية بوسائل التي يختارونها كسيارة ليموزين أو حافلة.

تأجير السيارات في مطار دبي

يمكنك العثور على العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات التي يمكنك أن تختار في المطار. هذا البلد قد قواعد القيادة الفريدة جعلها إلزامية لتتمكن من التعرف عليها قبل أن تتمكن من المتابعة مع خطط تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك. في الواقع، تحتاج إلى معرفة ما يجب فعله إذا كنت طرفا في حادث بين الضروريات الأخرى.

على سبيل المثال، يجب أن نعرف أن القيادة أثناء الشرب غير مسموح في دبي على الإطلاق. لذا تحتاج أن تظل صاحية طالما كنت خلف عجلة القيادة. وبمجرد الانتهاء من جميع القواعد في يديك الآن بشكل مريح يمكنك سيارات خدمات تأجير.

متطلبات تأجير سيارة في دبي

إذا كنت مقيما دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يجب تقديم رخصة السائق الوطنية التي صالحة وعقد للأشهر ال 12 الماضية. ومع ذلك، إذا لم تكن من الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يجب عليك "الدولية القيادة تسمح". ينبغي أيضا ملاحظة أنه إذا كان لديك رخصة قيادة وطنية من بعض الدول مثل كندا، وبلجيكا، وألمانيا وإيطاليا، وكوريا، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، أستراليا، إسبانيا، السويد والبعض الآخر، ليس لديك لتقديم ترخيص لسائق دولي؛ يسمح لك بقيادة سيارة مستأجرة في دبي. دون تلك المتطلبات، فقد لا يسمح لاستئجار سيارة في أي من شركات تأجير السيارات الرئيسية في دبي.

يجب أن نعرف أن استخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات في المطارات مفيد في أن لديك الحرية في تخطيط الجدول الزمني الخاص بك. يمكنك زيارة العديد من الأماكن كما تريد دون الحاجة إلى القلق حول الإزعاج أي شخص.

تتعامل Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في .وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في . يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  

    مطار
    • محطة مطار دبي 2
    • مطار دبي الدولي آل مكتوم
    • مطار دبي المبنى رقم 3
    • مطار دبي المحطة الطرفية 1
    مدينة
    • Dubai Al Barsha Novotel
    • Dubai Al Bustan Rotana
    • Dubai Al Hamra Mall
    • Dubai Al Moosa Tower2
    • Dubai Intercontinental Hotel
    • Dubai Kempinski Palm Hotel
    • Dubai Millenium Airport Hotel
    • Dubai Silicon Oasis
    • Dubai Vida Hotel
    • N3 الرمال الذهبية دبي
    • التسليم دبي
    • الخليج التجاري في دبي
    • الكرامة دبي
    • المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي
    • برج دبي الإمارات التجاري
    • بناء ارنكو دبي
    • دبي Four Points By Sheraton
    • دبي Grosvenor House Hotel
    • دبي أم رمول
    • دبي أم رمول المشروعات التجارية
    • دبي ابن بطوطة مول
    • دبي القوز
    • دبي برج موسى 1 الشيخ زايد
    • دبي جبل على
    • دبي رأس الخور
    • دبي سيتي سنتر
    • دبي شرف بناء
    • دبي مدينة جميرا فندق قصر
    • دبي مردف سيتي سنتر
    • دبي مركز الغرير
    • دبي مول
    • دبي مول الإمارات
    • دبي هيلتون خور دبي
    • دبي هيلتون دبي جميرا
    • دبي وتراجع
    • شاطئ الجميرا دبي
    • فناء فندق ماريوت دبي
    • فندق أبراج الإمارات في دبي
    • فندق أتلانتس دبي جميرا
    • فندق جلوريا دبي
    • فندق ريتز كارلتون دبي
    • فندق شاطئ جميرا دبي
    • فندق شاطئ جميرا موفنبيك دبي
    • فندق لو ميريديان دبي
    • مانيدات دبي جميرا-مينا
    • مدينة دبي للإعلام
    • مدينة دبي للإنترنت
    • مدينة مهرجان دبي
    • مرسى دبي
    • مركز دبي التجاري العالمي
    • مركز دبي المالي الدولي
    • موتورسيتي دبي
    • ورشة لاندروفر دبي

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Dubai Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Dubai

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$15
PER DAY
14
PER DAY
Dubai Car Rental - from  15 USD / from 14 EUR
4.5205

(4.5 out of 5.0) based on 365 responses to our customer survey.

4.5205 4.5205 4.5205 4.5205 

Excellent service - will use again

Excellent service -

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Dubai

The Dubai Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Dubai.
We display the rates from most leading Dubai car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Dubai International Airport is a modernized facility and has been there since the year 1959. The airport is top five for international cargo and passenger traffic. This airport actually runs 3 flights that are among the longest in the world to Los Angeles, Houston, San Francisco in the USA. This airport is run by Civil Aviation department and is a hub of international airlines such as FlyDubai, Emirates and Emirates SkyCargo.

Passenger Services at Dubai Airport

At the airport, the passengers enjoy a wide range of services that are offered.

Shopping at the airport

At the Dubai airport, there is duty free available at terminals 1 and 3. In fact it celebrated its 25th anniversary recently and has witnessed the business grow from a bud to a thriving venture. The increase in sales has seen it expand from 7,000 to 15,000 square meters. Here passengers have a vast selection of commodities they can buy as they await their flights.

Money facilities  

Dubai Airport offers banking services for the passengers and ATMs at every terminal premise. There is also bureau de change that operates 24 hours at various gates for easy accessibility. The airport also has internet kiosks that accept credit card payments.

Al Majlis service

This is a special facility for passengers that provide special check in, baggage and immigration clearance service at Dubai Airport, but exclusive to those who have subscribed to the same. Passengers who use this service can clear all formalities and make arrangements to be escorted to Sheikh Rashid terminal by a means of their choice such as limousine or bus.

Car rental at Dubai Airport

You find numerous car hire companies from which you can choose at the airport. This country has unique driving rules making it mandatory for you to learn them before you can proceed with your car hire plans. Actually, you need to know what to do if you are involved in an accident among other essentials.

For instance, you should know that driving while drinking is not allowed in Dubai whatsoever. So you need to remain sober as long as you are behind the wheel. Once you have all the rules at your finger tips you can now comfortably consider car rental services.

Requirements for car hire in Dubai

If you are a resident of the UAE, you must present a national driver’s license which is valid and held for the last 12 months. However, if you are not from the United Arab Emirates, you must have an International Driving Permit. You should also note that if you have a national driver’s license from some  states such as Canada, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Korea, USA, Australia, Spain, Sweden and some others, you do not have to present an international driver’s license; you are allowed to drive a hired car in Dubai. Without those requirements, you might not be allowed to hire a car in any of the major car rental companies in Dubai.

You should know that using the Airports car hire services is advantageous in that you have the freedom to plan your own schedule. You can visit as many places as you want without having to worry about inconveniencing anyone.  

The Dubai Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Dubai to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Dubai. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Dubai. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Dubai while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Dubai

We offer the following Dubai car rental locations

    Airport
    • Dubai International Airport Terminal 1
    • Dubai International Airport Terminal 2
    • Dubai International Airport Terminal 3
    • Dubai World Central Al Makhtoum Airport
    City
    • Dubai Airport Free Zone
    • Dubai Al Barsha Novotel
    • Dubai Al Bustan Rotana
    • Dubai Al Ghurair Centre
    • Dubai Al Hamra Mall
    • Dubai Al Moosa Tower 1 Sheikh Zayed Road
    • Dubai Al Moosa Tower2
    • Dubai Al Quoz
    • Dubai Arenco Building
    • Dubai Bur Dubai
    • Dubai Business Bay
    • Dubai Deira City Center
    • Dubai Dip
    • Dubai Emirates Commercial Tower
    • Dubai Emirates Towers Hotel
    • Dubai Festival City
    • Dubai Gloria Hotel
    • Dubai Golden Sands N3
    • Dubai Grosvenor House Hotel
    • Dubai Hilton Dubai Creek
    • Dubai Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
    • Dubai Ibn Batuta Mall
    • Dubai Intercontinental Hotel
    • Dubai International Finance Centre
    • Dubai Internet City
    • Dubai Jebel Ali
    • Dubai Jumeirah Beach Hotel
    • Dubai Jumeirah Beach Residence
    • Dubai Karama
    • Dubai Kempinski Palm Hotel
    • Dubai Landrover Workshop
    • Dubai Le Meridien Hotel
    • Dubai Madinat Jumeira Al Qasr Hotel
    • Dubai Mall
    • Dubai Mall Of The Emirates
    • Dubai Manidat Jumeira-mina
    • Dubai Marina
    • Dubai Marriott Courtyard
    • Dubai Media City
    • Dubai Millenium Airport Hotel
    • Dubai Mirdiff City Center
    • Dubai Motorcity
    • Dubai Movenpick Jumeirah Beach Hotel
    • Dubai Ras Al Khor
    • Dubai Ritz Carlton Difc
    • Dubai Sharaf Building
    • Dubai Sheikh Zayed Road
    • Dubai Silicon Oasis
    • Dubai Um Ramool
    • Dubai Um Ramool Trading Enterprises
    • Dubai Vida Hotel
    • Dubai World Trade Center
best live chat